ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

William B. Hunt, AICP, Director Kathleen Easley, AICP, Deputy Director



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S:

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE:	June 4, 2019 at 6:30 P.M. in Department of Land Use & Growth Management, 23150 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, Patuxent Building, Center Conference Room
Present:	Thomas Brewer George "Mike" Thompson Steven Woodburn
1. Item #	_1
Motion By: Second For: Agains	George "Mike" Thompson d: Steven Woodburn All were for
2. Item #	n: Motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:20 PM
•	
	All wars for
Again:	
By: Second For: Agains	Thomas Brewer d: Steven Woodburn All were for